24/7 Service - Never Any Overtime Charges

Testimonials

Florida's Premier Heating & Cooling Company

Hear It From Our Customers

Be the First to Leave a Review

Write a Review

    Please select your rating.
  • Please enter a name for display.
  • Please enter your city name.
  • Please write a quote.
  • Please enter your review.
  • This isn't a valid email address.
    Please enter your Email.
  • Del-Air Heating & Air Conditioning

    Great service

    Jun 16, 2017
    Willie was very courteous and professional. We were very satisfied with the service.

    Orlando

    Read moreless
  • Del-Air Heating & Air Conditioning

    fast, fair, efficient performance

    Jun 2, 2017
    I highly recommend Dan. Everything went smoothly from the dispatcher calling to say he would arrive in 30 minutes which he did. He went right to work, listening to my description, checking inside and out. Everything he found wrong he showed me the exact fault. Every charge was itemized asking me if i approved of the work and the charge. He summarized the final bill and was willing to accept a variety of payment options. I know others might complain about paying $90+ for a $30+ capacitor but i certainly recognize that it took training and knowledge to be able to recognize that part of the problem and to get the piece and to replace it. Dan certainly earned a fair wage for his time and efforts which I greatly appreciated. he had us up and running and ordered a failing piece that needs to be replaced in the very near future. Del-air and dan were definitely a very good deal. I recommend them without reservation.

    Kissimmee

    Read moreless
  • Del-Air Heating & Air Conditioning

    Excellent service

    May 30, 2017
    I wanted to take a minute to thank Mark Tocci for the amazing work he did installing our ac unit. It is amazing and refreshing to see that there are still people in this world who take pride in their work. He went above and beyond to ensure the unit was placed with care as if it was his own home. I as well appreciate the time he spent going over how to care for the unit and use of the nest thermostat. Mr. Mark Tocci is a valuable asset to del air.

    Orlando

    Read moreless
  • Del-Air Heating & Air Conditioning

    I always feel confident with Del-Air

    May 23, 2017
    I've been using Del-Air for probably over 15 years. I had two estimates from other companies back then that were very high. One said the AC unit needed replaced. I called Del-Air for a third estimate and they came the same day. they found a very simple and inexpensive problem that the other two didn't even mention. They repaired the Ac unit in about an hour and it lasted nearly 4 more years. I have used them ever since and would not think of using any other company. I had a problem yesterday and called Del-air. The technician, Phil Kolb, came the same day and made a very simple wire and capacitor replacement. I was very pleased with the repair, the quick response and professionalism and friendliness of the technician. Again, I would not use anyone else but Del-air.

    Orlando

    Read moreless
  • Del-Air Heating & Air Conditioning

    They got it worked out

    May 22, 2017
    I am 81 years old. My sister was coming from Atlanta to visit. Our Air Conditioner was old and it broke. My daughter in Dayton, OH got on the phone and talked to Shaun. They got it worked out, I liked it and your people put in on Saturday! Thank you.
    Read moreless
  • Del-Air Heating & Air Conditioning

    One of the best installations I’ve ever seen

    May 11, 2017
    Salesman was professional and courteous. Informed us well with three choices of installation. Months later, he honored the original price. Installers were courteous, neat and meticulous. One of the best installations I’ve ever seen. Very informative.

    Clermont

    Read moreless
  • Del-Air Heating & Air Conditioning

    Spectacular Service from Joao P. Pinheiro!!!!

    May 7, 2017
    One of our HVAC units stopped functioning properly and was serviced this weekend by Joao P. Pinheiro. He was extremely professional and did an excellent fixing the unit and performing much needed service on the system. I am typically not someone who purchases a maintenance package but after Joao's detailed explanation, coupled with the parts/service discount I would receive for the repair he was doing at the time, it made absolute sense. He represents the company well and because of his service, I will definitely call Del-Air again!

    Winter Garden

    Read moreless
  • Del-Air Heating & Air Conditioning

    Always professional and courteous

    Apr 30, 2017
    Del-Air has always been professional and courteous. I will continue to recommend them to my neighbors.

    Kissimmee

    Read moreless
  • Del-Air Heating & Air Conditioning

    Exceptional service tech

    Apr 30, 2017
    Manny was exceptional service man. He described all the pros and cons of repair or replacement of my ac unit and I chose to replace.

    Orlando

    Read moreless
  • Del-Air Heating & Air Conditioning

    Went above and beyond

    Apr 27, 2017
    Sean Dwarf and Richard Petty were wonderful sales associates and installers. Sean explained everything and was very professional. Richard went above and beyond on installation of the HVAC system.

    St. Cloud

    Read moreless
  • Del-Air Heating & Air Conditioning

    Good job all around

    Apr 27, 2017
    Salesman & installation people were great. Good job all around. Thank you.

    Longwood

    Read moreless
  • Del-Air Heating & Air Conditioning

    Very pleased with overall maintenance

    Apr 26, 2017
    I had an appointment between 8-9 this morning. The first thing Greg did was to apologize for being late due to traffic. I assured him that he was still within the time frame. I had a few questions for him because of the last technician and he was able to respond to all my concerns. He is knowledgeable and he did a thorough job. He is an outstanding worker.

    Kissimmee

    Read moreless
  • Del-Air Heating & Air Conditioning

    Prompt and Professional

    Apr 21, 2017
    I've been a Del-Air customer for 10 years and they have always provided me with prompt and professional service!

    Orlando, FL

    Read moreless
  • Del-Air Heating & Air Conditioning

    The install crew was very professional and clean

    Apr 17, 2017
    The install crew was very professional and clean. After a few issues with my existing AC system, the Del-Air crew explained and replaced my old system with a nice and easy to operate thermostat and system. Thank you, Mark Underwood and Del-Air!

    Orlando, FL

    Read moreless
  • Del-Air Heating & Air Conditioning

    We can’t say enough good things about our experience with Del-Air.

    Apr 17, 2017
    Joe our salesperson was top notch! He explained everything to us in detail. Mark & Dante did an excellent job with installation. Arriving early every day & working unbelievably hard until the job was complete. We can’t say enough good things about our experience with Del-Air. Thanks so much for delivering all you promised and more!

    Orlando, FL

    Read moreless
  • Del-Air Heating & Air Conditioning

    Very professional

    Apr 17, 2017
    Very professional Thanks to Mark.

    Deltona, FL

    Read moreless
  • Del-Air Heating & Air Conditioning

    Great detail to workmanship

    Mar 31, 2017
    Nice Installation, great detail to workmanship. Nice to see such professionalism these days.

    Edgewater

    Read moreless
  • Del-Air Heating & Air Conditioning

    Very pleased with job

    Mar 31, 2017
    Had two crews, very professional and did a great job cleaned up after themselves. Very pleased where job done.

    Clermont

    Read moreless
  • Del-Air Heating & Air Conditioning

    My expectations were exceeded

    Mar 31, 2017
    Thomas & Paul did an outstanding job on the installation. This is one of the few times where my expectations were actually exceeded.

    Orlando

    Read moreless
  • Del-Air Heating & Air Conditioning

    What a great team!

    Mar 31, 2017
    David, Yariel-Leo and Leo were awesome. They all were very professional and personable. Long but fun day and the guys worked hard to do the install. David worked like an animal and kept them all on the move. What a great team! Not sure if anyone really realizes the great job and how hard David works out in the field. He should be commended and recognized for how he represents your company.

    Davenport

    Read moreless
  • Del-Air Heating & Air Conditioning

    Confident in Del-Air team

    Mar 29, 2017
    They all did a good job. I didn’t have to check on what they were doing. I was confident in their abilities and decisions.

    Orlando

    Read moreless
  • Del-Air Heating & Air Conditioning

    Meticulous job!

    Mar 28, 2017
    Richard was very meticulous! Hats off to Richard & Elmer and the other helpers. We are very satisfied.

    Orlando

    Read moreless
  • Del-Air Heating & Air Conditioning

    I will continue to use Del-Air for all of my heating & cooling needs as a result of my positive experience.

    Mar 14, 2017
    We contacted Del-Air on the recommendation of our neighbors who recently had their A/C system replaced and were pleased with Del-Air’s salesman, Joe Tocci, and the subsequent installation of the system they purchased on Joe’s recommendation. During our meeting with Joe, he recommended that we increase the cooling and heating capacity for our home, install an additional air return in the master bedroom, and move the location of the thermostat to improve the comfort of the cooling and heating of the home. Joe recommended the latest state-of- the-art Carrier system. The unit is very efficient and has an amazingly quiet air-handler and outside compressor unit. You can barely hear either of them when they are operating!!! We were extremely pleased with the professionalism and expertise of Joe and his recommendations to us. We were also very impressed with the three system installation technicians, one of which was Joe’s twin brother!! All three technicians were very professional and courteous. When they finished the installation, they swept and cleaned their work area and disposed of all the debris from the unit they removed. Customers who plan to replace their A/C systems should consider Del-Air because of their reputation, years in business, business practices, employee work ethics, qualified installation personnel, availability of several levels of service warranties, and prior customer recommendations. Furthermore, their customer care after the equipment installation is fabulous. Their office staff members are very knowledgeable and courteous and ensure a positive customer experience. The above reasons are why I would recommend potential customers to contact Del-Air for their A/C needs. Thus, I will continue to use Del-Air for all of my heating and cooling needs as a result of my positive experience with Del-Air.
    Read moreless
  • Del-Air Heating & Air Conditioning

    I would recommend Del-Air.

    Mar 14, 2017
    My unit wasn’t producing cold air. Now it is. What I liked about my experience was that I got quality service. They were prompt. I would recommend Del-Air.
    Read moreless
  • Del-Air Heating & Air Conditioning

    Both times we have had Del Air come to our house, we have been overly impressed by the professionalism and honesty of the workers.

    Mar 14, 2017
    I wanted to take a moment to say thanks. You sent a technician to my home today – his name was Ernie. My wife and I couldn’t be more pleased with the overall experience and the fairness that we have received from your company. I understand that integrity and honesty is very hard to come by these days – but both times we have had Del Air come to our house, we have been overly impressed by the professionalism and honesty of the workers. Whatever it is that you have implemented to create the culture and environment you have within your organization will certainly allow you to continue to be the leader in your industry! You are trusted and will be recommended. Keep up the good work – it is so APPRECIATED! Thanks.
    Read moreless
  • Del-Air Heating & Air Conditioning

    I highly recommend Del-Air for replacement of your old A/C unit.

    Mar 14, 2017
    I chose Del-Air as my contractor because their quote was far better than another quote I got from another Carrier dealer. But, had I known about the professional installation I would be getting, I would have chosen them even if their quote had been higher. I was surprised that they could actually apply four workers (three installers and a supervisor) and three vehicles to the job. In addition, I was particularly impressed with the care that Tom gave to the installation of the air handler. At every step he checked for square and level, and he masked everything off with tape whenever he was applying duct mastic so that the completed job would sharp and clean. The new platform top was trimmed and caulked so it looks sharp as ever.
    Read moreless
  • Del-Air Heating & Air Conditioning

    I would definitely recommend your company to everyone.

    Mar 14, 2017
    Thank you for replacing our equipment so quickly. I was impressed with how quickly you responded to all my phone calls. Your technicians were well informed. Your sales representative was polite, courteous and very knowledgeable. Your pricing is both reasonable and affordable. The two employees that installed the new unit were very thorough, diligent and left the area clean and organized.
    Read moreless
  • Del-Air Heating & Air Conditioning

    Del-Air’s salesperson was very knowledgeable on product and price. We decided to use them for this reason.

    Mar 14, 2017
    We were faced with no heat or air in the coldest months. Del-Air’s salesperson was very knowledgeable on product and price. We decided to use Del-Air for this reason. Their installers were also very patient and experienced with the demo and install (no standing around). From being in the construction business I can really appreciate this.
    Read moreless
  • Del-Air Heating & Air Conditioning

    We are saving $75 to $100 per month on our power bill, I highly recommend Del-Air.

    Mar 14, 2017
    Our unit was inefficient and old. Our power bills were outrageous. Now we have much lower power bills and our ac unit does not run nearly as much. Also, I received a huge rebate for the Carrier unit we bought which was recommended by the salesman. It was a quick and easily installation. We have already referred a family member. We are saving $75 to $100 per month on our power bill, I highly recommend Del-Air.
    Read moreless
  • Del-Air Heating & Air Conditioning

    The Del-Air sales rep took the time to explain the various unit options with pros & cons of each so I could make a prudent decision based on my needs.

    Mar 14, 2017
    I moved to Orlando about (13) years ago into a new home with all HVAC installed by Del-Air. I went ahead and purchased their equipment warranty and annual service plan. Over those years, Del-Air was extremely responsive to all my needs. I was always impressed in how fast they would address my needs and with the most friendly and professional service representatives. They always worked in a clean and neat fashion and took time to explain my issues and options. Most recently, I had to replace one of my units (cheaper to replace than fix in the long run……but Del-Air provided me with both options). Due to my trust in Del-Air and my favorable experiences, I did not even “shop” for price. I immediately had Del-Air install a brand new unit. The Del-Air sales rep took the time to explain the various unit options with pros & cons of each so I could make a prudent decision based on my needs. There was no sale pressure or mis-guidance. My new unit was installed the next day. The installation was clean, neat and well organized. Although Del-Air is a big company, they have the resources to diagnose all your problems, offer top-of-the-line replacement units and still treat you as their only customer. I would definitely recommend Del-Air for all your HVAC needs. I’m even in discussion with them on their alarm systems, due to my faith and trust in their service. Be cool… go with Del-Air.
    Read moreless
  • Del-Air Heating & Air Conditioning

    Thank you for your services

    Mar 9, 2017
    Your salesperson - comfort specialist Mr. Joe Tocci Jr. was very professional and a fine gentleman, it was a pleasure meeting him. Mr. David F. and Mr. Rey were excellent installers. Thank you for your services of more than 22 years.

    Longwood

    Read moreless
  • Del-Air Heating & Air Conditioning

    Thank you for everything

    Feb 28, 2017
    The two guys that came here went above and beyond to get my system replaced. They were amazing and kept me updated every step of the way. Thank you all for everything.

    Winter Garden

    Read moreless
  • Del-Air Heating & Air Conditioning

    I thank you for your TIME. I thank you for your SERVICE and I thank you, mostly, for your PEOPLE!

    Jan 30, 2017
    Today’s society needs to “take a breath”, and when necessary, take time to recognize organizations, businesses or people, who stand above the accepted norm. That said, please allow me to share with you my recent experience with your company. Since our home was built in 2014, my wife and I realized that the A/C unit installed was too small to handle its 2,600 square feet. We tried to have the builder correct an obvious problem. After digging for information, I found that the paperwork submitted to the City of Clermont did not match the installed equipment. The only response I received was that the paperwork was wrong and it would be corrected. That never happened. Fast forward two years. We saved our money and decided that we would purchase a new, upgraded system from a reputable company. And do this during the winter months, when the A/C demand is slow. It is important to note that Del-Air serviced our initial system and each time, did so in a completely methodical manner. The technicians, who I followed, all did a thorough job. I was both impressed and satisfied. For that reason, I called Del-Air for one of my four estimates. Four well-known companies. All with glowing reviews. Shaun Graf came to our home and was cordial, informative and most importantly, knowledgeable. His explanations were clear as he presented options and prices. Most importantly, he answered all questions that guided us to make a prudent decision. Additionally, every call to him after his visit was immediately and cheerfully answered. He even came back a second time to check all clearances and ductwork saying he wanted a smooth, trouble-free installation. Shaun, in my opinion, is an incredible asset to your company! I would be remiss if I didn’t mention to you the tremendous job done by the installation crew lead by Tom R. He along with Robert and Felix did an outstanding job. I know, I was there and watched everything. And asking lots of question too! Simply put, these gentlemen were “top shelf”. I can honestly say, I was proud to have them at my home. In closing, it’s your people that both sold me and left me satisfied with my new A/C system. I could have got the same unit elsewhere for several hundred dollars less money, but your people made the difference. We often don’t’ realize the vital contribution that people make in the business world. I thank you for your TIME. I thank you for your SERVICE and I thank you, mostly, for your PEOPLE! The Del-Air Difference! Comfortably Yours,

    Clermont, FL

    Read moreless
  • Del-Air Heating & Air Conditioning

    Very pleased with overall experience.

    Jan 19, 2017
    Craig Fortin’s response time was excellent and system was installed within 24 hours of first contact. David Flagg did an excellent job, professional, knowledgeable, courteous & thorough. Very pleased with overall experience.

    Orlando, FL

    Read moreless
  • Del-Air Heating & Air Conditioning

    If you could have seen before pictures you would now say wow!

    Jan 15, 2017
    I’m well pleased with the new A/C unit. I’m elated with the replacement unit inside the home. If you could have seen before pictures you would now say wow!!

    Orlando, FL

    Read moreless
  • Del-Air Heating & Air Conditioning

    Very pleased with the service on my unit.

    Jan 14, 2017
    Very pleased with the service on my unit. Unit was not responding to any thermostat settings. The entire system was dead. The service man Clive took the time to diagnose the problem of a blown fuse on the thermostat board inside the air handler. He then traced the cause to a short in the thermostat wires which corrected the problem. Tracing the thermostat wire problem was very tedious but Clive was very methodical and had great patience. I thought the cost of the repair was very reasonable. The cost of the service call, over two hours of diagnoses and repair totaled $90. There was not attempt in trying to sell me parts I really did not need. I am very pleased with Del-Air’s service and will be using them again when the need arises. Clive is the best!!

    Bonita Springs, FL

    Read moreless
  • Del-Air Heating & Air Conditioning

    Ken was a big reason in our decision to choose Del-Air.

    Jan 10, 2017
    I called on New Year’s Day @ 9PM and Ken came by with his children in PJ’s to adjust our thermostat. My husband is legally blind and was trying to set but messed it up. Ken was a big reason in our decision to choose Del-Air.

    Orlando, FL

    Read moreless
  • Del-Air Heating & Air Conditioning

    As professional as you can get!

    Dec 14, 2016
    Mark and Tom- Sales and install were as professional as you can get in this installation! This was a tough job and took someone who knew his stuff!! Thanks, very happy!

    Leesburg, FL

    Read moreless
  • Del-Air Heating & Air Conditioning

    FYI stayed with Del-Air & Carrier because of Ryan who has provided service support to us in last year. Josh was also thorough.

    Dec 14, 2016
    FYI stayed with Del-Air & Carrier because of Ryan who has provided service support to us in last year. Josh was also thorough.

    Sanford, FL

    Read moreless
  • Del-Air Heating & Air Conditioning

    Respected our wish on maintaining good housekeeping.

    Nov 14, 2016
    Installation crew did good job of keeping dirt & dust down. Respected our wish on maintaining good housekeeping.

    Oviedo, FL

    Read moreless
  • Del-Air Heating & Air Conditioning

    Even when we had a hiccup the supervisor came to help us get set up.

    Nov 14, 2016
    Salesman John Aldrich & all the installers were awesome. Even when we had a hiccup-the supervisor and an extra person came to help get us setup with our new system. Thanks!

    Windmere, FL

    Read moreless
  • Del-Air Heating & Air Conditioning

    The inspector commented that it was installed very neatly, consistent with what he observes as Del-Air’s usual quality workmanship.

    Nov 14, 2016
    Neat & clean installation—prompt & efficient also the county inspector commented that it was installed very neatly, consistent with what he observes as Del-Air’s usual quality workmanship.

    Sanford, FL

    Read moreless
  • Del-Air Heating & Air Conditioning

    No complaints at all!

    Nov 14, 2016
    Everyone was very professional. The service was extremely prompt and finished in a timely manner. No complaints at all! Many thanks to Craig Fortin and the team of installers.

    Apopka, FL

    Read moreless
  • Del-Air Heating & Air Conditioning

    Their meticulous install gives us confidence in our new system.

    Oct 14, 2016
    Thomas & the team were outstanding!! Very professional, personable, and pleasant. They were very conscientious workers and their meticulous install gives us confidence in our new system.

    Windmere, FL

    Read moreless
  • Del-Air Heating & Air Conditioning

    Los Recomiendo al 100%!

    Oct 14, 2016
    Muy profesional y muy atentos con las explicaciones los recomiendo al 100%.

    Kissimmee, FL

    Read moreless
  • Del-Air Heating & Air Conditioning

    The installation crew was fantastic.

    Sep 14, 2016
    The installation crew was fantastic. Three techs led by a lead tech who was amazing. Explained everything to me as he was doing the work. I wish I remembered his name. I would like you to know its techs like him that keep Del-Air #1. I have used you since 2001 and they all are great. Your investment in your training is evident in all you do. Keep it up!

    Debary, FL

    Read moreless
  • Del-Air Heating & Air Conditioning

    Installation personnel were very courteous and professional.

    Sep 14, 2016
    Installation personnel were very courteous and professional. Very hard working. They paused only long enough to keep hydrated on a very hot, humid day.

    New Smyrna Beach, FL

    Read moreless
  • Del-Air Heating & Air Conditioning

    Thank you for making customers first!

    Sep 14, 2016
    Del-Air sales and service delivered as promised. Sales Rep. was quick to answer all questions and schedule installation around my schedule. Installers were proficient and worked hard to exceed our expectations. Thank you Del-Air for making customers first!

    Clermont, FL

    Read moreless
  • Del-Air Heating & Air Conditioning

    It has been a pleasure interacting with personnel of Del-Air for the past 14 years.

    Sep 14, 2016
    It has been a pleasure interacting with personnel of Del-Air for the past 14 years. Whenever there is the need for me to call to schedule service appointments I am yet to speak with anyone who is less than polite, friendly, and courteous. Since this manner is rare these days in most companies, I hope that the staff at Del-Air will not change.

    Kissimmee, FL

    Read moreless
  • Del-Air Heating & Air Conditioning

    The installers were on time and did an outstanding job.

    Sep 14, 2016
    Our AC unit quit on the Saturday before Labor Day. The tech came out that evening to check our system. The unit was 12 years old and the bottom line was that it needed to be replaced. Mark Underwood called on Sunday afternoon and made an appointment for Tuesday to visit us and he gave us an estimate for a replacement, which was scheduled for Thursday morning. The installers were on time and did an outstanding job with the removal of the existing system and installation of the new Trane XR15 HP system with variable speed A/H system. All of the personnel were very professional and courteous.

    Leesburg, FL

    Read moreless
  • Del-Air Heating & Air Conditioning

    We have been a customer for over 20 years.

    Aug 14, 2016
    We have been a customer for over 20 years. Service has always been excellent and will continue to recommend the company.

    Ocoee, FL

    Read moreless
  • Del-Air Heating & Air Conditioning

    Will recommend Del-Air to other homeowners.

    Aug 14, 2016
    Great job! After 3 days without Air, I appreciate the quick install. Will recommend Del-Air to other homeowners.

    Sanford, FL

    Read moreless
  • Del-Air Heating & Air Conditioning

    Top notch!

    Aug 14, 2016
    Once again Del-Air does a great job. Thanks to Joe in Sales, and Aaron & Andy for being kind, courteous and professional. Top quality install. They take pride in what they do and it shows. TOP NOTCH! Thanks guys!

    Debary, FL

    Read moreless
  • Del-Air Heating & Air Conditioning

    Saved several hundred dollars.

    Aug 14, 2016
    Already referred a friend who got recent service and saved several hundred dollars over his previous quote.

    Orlando, FL

    Read moreless
  • Del-Air Heating & Air Conditioning

    The installers for my system went above and beyond.

    Aug 14, 2016
    The installers for my system went above and beyond. They arrived at 8:30 AM and departed at 10:30 PM. They were courteous, professional, neat and clean. They only stopped working for their lunch and dinner breaks. They did a great job.

    Sanford, FL

    Read moreless
  • Del-Air Heating & Air Conditioning

    Everyone was professional and courteous, from the operator to the installer.

    Aug 14, 2016
    Everyone was professional and courteous from the operator to the installer. Rare indeed!

    Mt. Dora, FL

    Read moreless
  • Del-Air Heating & Air Conditioning

    After 20+ years dealing with Florida AC contractors, my experience with Del-Air puts them at the top of my list.

    Jul 14, 2016
    After 20+ years dealing with Florida AC contractors, my experience with Del-Air puts them at the top of my list. Superb in every category- price/service/product!”

    Sanford, FL

    Read moreless
  • Del-Air Heating & Air Conditioning

    I would steal my salesperson for my own company!

    Jul 14, 2016
    My salesperson, to be honest, I would steal for my own company, very professional. Your install crew was awesome. You and your people made my purchase simple!

    Orlando, FL

    Read moreless
  • Del-Air Heating & Air Conditioning

    We are very happy for choosing Del-Air!

    Jul 14, 2016
    We are very happy with our purchase. These boys went above and beyond making the install process perfect! David & Louis worked hard to install the unit! These boys were outside/inside dealing with the heat. They worked over 12 hours to get our unit installed and working. We are very happy for choosing Del-Air!

    Orlando, FL

    Read moreless
  • Del-Air Heating & Air Conditioning

    We have noticed a considerable reduction in our monthly electric bill.

    Jun 14, 2016
    The system is working extremely well. We have noticed a considerable reduction in our monthly electric bill. Great efficiency. Thank you.

    Lake Mary, FL

    Read moreless
  • Del-Air Heating & Air Conditioning

    Your firm was the only one out of four that picked up on the many installation errors we had had previously.

    Jun 14, 2016
    My first contact with your company was through one of our residents that had to have her system replaced. I was impressed with the manner and speed with which the system was replaced. My next contact was with Mr. Bill Calivas, upon his initial inspection, he was quick to point out an incorrect installation of our air handling system. It had been installed in such a way that replacement or service of the core or motor would have been impossible, there were other errors as well. Mr. Calivas was quick to call Mr. Paul Johnson, a very knowledgeable field person, to assist the entire installation, they found countless installation errors we had had previously. I could go on in-depth inspection performed by Mr. Johnson but I rather get to the point. Your firm was the only one out of four that picked up on the many installation errors. Because of the thoroughness of these two gentlemen and the recommendation of one of our residents I choose your firm to replace our system and in fact Mr. Johnson is putting together a maintenance package for the balance of the other three floors. I’m happy to report that our fourth floor HVAC system is functioning the way it should, at last a company and a crew that know what they were doing! Kudos to you and your firm keep up the fine job and we hope to have a long and a beneficial relationship for us both.

    Ponte Vedra, FL

    Read moreless
  • Del-Air Heating & Air Conditioning

    Del-Air is my first call.

    Jun 14, 2016
    I have used Del-Air for several repairs before this replacement. I find all staff courteous, knowledgeable, and thorough. Del-Air is my 1st call.

    Sanford, FL

    Read moreless
  • Del-Air Heating & Air Conditioning

    All contact with Del-Air employees has been friendly and professional.

    Jun 14, 2016
    We have a service contract with Del-Air since August 2005; and do not plan on changing companies. All contact with Del-Air employees has been friendly and professional.

    The Villages, FL

    Read moreless
  • Del-Air Heating & Air Conditioning

    Excellent job. My rating is A+.

    May 14, 2016
    No questions or concerns. From initial call everything was done exactly as explained by the salesperson. Contract was signed on Friday and installed on Monday. Excellent job. My rating is A+.

    Kissimmee, FL

    Read moreless
  • Del-Air Heating & Air Conditioning

    They really earned their money.

    May 14, 2016
    The installers Patrick & Gavin were great and did a very difficult job with great care & their experience showed through with the final job. They really earned their money working over 12 hours. The first day Patrick came back the next day to clean up and finish everything.

    Plant City, FL

    Read moreless
  • Del-Air Heating & Air Conditioning

    Great, careful, and professional.

    May 14, 2016
    The installers, Dave & Dave were great, careful, and professional. And so was Mr. E.

    Sanford, FL

    Read moreless
  • Del-Air Heating & Air Conditioning

    I love my new unit.

    May 14, 2016
    Salesman Harley was very professional and explained the heating and air setup. The workers were very professional and had to work in 90 degree heat. They are all well trained and I love my new unit. I keep it on 76 and my home stays cool.

    Melbourne, FL

    Read moreless
  • Del-Air Heating & Air Conditioning

    Very impressive team

    May 14, 2016
    All of the Del-Air staff were exceptional. They were knowledgeable, professional, and courteous. Very impressive team.

    Orlando, FL

    Read moreless
  • Del-Air Heating & Air Conditioning

    Thanks for having employees of the highest caliber.

    May 14, 2016
    Rodney Sinkfield, our salesperson responded immediately to my call, on May 14th. He & the equipment installation team, were professional in every respect and during every interaction with me as well as my tenants. My every question was answered; I was kept informed as the job progressed. Thanks for having employees of the highest caliber.

    Winter Garden, FL

    Read moreless
  • Del-Air Heating & Air Conditioning

    From the beginning of the process to the end was a great experience

    May 14, 2016
    From the beginning of the process to the end was a great experience. We were impressed with the professionalism of Harley and our installation team. They truly went above and beyond for us. We had estimates from other companies and are so happy we went with Del-Air!

    Melbourne, FL

    Read moreless
  • Del-Air Heating & Air Conditioning

    They worked very hard

    May 14, 2016
    Mark Underwood was always available 24×7 on weekends to answer all of my questions. Please tell him thanks for getting back to me very timely. He has very good communication skills. The install crew were very friendly and very good too. They worked very hard.

    Orlando, FL

    Read moreless
  • Del-Air Heating & Air Conditioning

    Professional, very knowledgeable, and thorough.

    Apr 14, 2016
    Craig Fortin was professional, very knowledgeable, and thorough on feeling out my wiring to make sure my choice of the A/C system was compatible. Craig was great regarding follow up and available for questions.

    Lake Mary, FL

    Read moreless
  • Del-Air Heating & Air Conditioning

    I would definitely refer and recommend Del-Air to my friend.

    Apr 14, 2016
    Boris, Aaron and David they were very professional, friendly and organized. I would definitely refer and recommend Del-Air to my friend. Trust me I shopped around before I made my decision with your company. Thank you.

    Orlando, FL

    Read moreless
  • Del-Air Heating & Air Conditioning

    I was very happy I chose your company.

    Apr 14, 2016
    Ryland Miller was my reference and is why I chose Del-Air. He spoke highly of his years with Del-Air and the service you provided us with. I was very happy I chose your company & satisfied with my installation. Will certainly recommend to family and friends.

    Deland, FL

    Read moreless