Home » About » Reviews

Reviews

FLORIDA’S PREMIER HEATING & COOLING COMPANY

Sanford, FL

Very friendly and knowledgeable representative. On time. Reviewed issues and made recommendations.James SteinmetzSeptember 27, 2022
Rodney was a great professional, he was thorough, kind and efficient. He took the time to provide me with alternatives regarding how to prevent future AC issues. He left with the system running perfectly, and with me having much better peace of mind. This is the second time I've used Del Air and the second great experience. I would definitely recommend themTeniaavaSeptember 26, 2022
Craig BuchananSeptember 23, 2022
Sheila RobertsSeptember 23, 2022
James HensonSeptember 22, 2022
Lyka AguilarSeptember 22, 2022
Bruce KershnerSeptember 20, 2022
Harold ReynoldsSeptember 20, 2022
John BrietzSeptember 19, 2022
(Translated by Google) Excelent company (Original) Excelente compañíaRichard MichelSeptember 16, 2022
Richard EichelbergerSeptember 15, 2022
Amanda KuiperSeptember 14, 2022
Technician was very professional and respectful. Did a great job of cleaning, inspecting and maintaining the hvac system. Would definitely recommend them.leigh lindsaySeptember 14, 2022
Very professional and very thorough service.Paul TraceySeptember 12, 2022
Michael GillySeptember 12, 2022
Rick BarcombSeptember 10, 2022
My AC Tech showed up when he was promised and did a very good and thorough installation of my thermostat must add we'll want to recommend this company to anybody needing Experience AC texts that know what they're doing when they get there and have the parts availableCharles ISeptember 10, 2022
James SykesSeptember 9, 2022
Brett and Attila were super friendly, attentive and professional. Thanks guys!!A LeasSeptember 8, 2022
Excellent service!William PowellSeptember 7, 2022
Wayne OlsonSeptember 6, 2022
I purchased a new unit from Del-Air one year ago. Recently they came out and did maintenance on the system. All of their employees have been so helpful and professional. I will always use Del-Air!Janet DoveSeptember 3, 2022
Lawrence JoyAugust 30, 2022
The sales rep we ordered the ac unit from is very responsive and I Love the fact that he helps with questions I have!geegee herrAugust 27, 2022
Richard BuenoAugust 26, 2022
Excellent and prompt work!Deikon ALAugust 24, 2022
I’m here just to recommend and also leave a great recommendation for all services that JP made in our house. He’s very professional and courteous.Rayssa TevesAugust 24, 2022
Mimi Van de HoutenAugust 22, 2022
Jesus OrtizAugust 22, 2022
Rita EkeromaAugust 17, 2022
Jay KnouffAugust 16, 2022
Carol ElisalaApril 24, 2020
Two servicemen arrived early and were very professional. Got the maintenance done in a timely manner. Would highly recommend .Heidi HymanOctober 31, 2019
google review

Clermont, FL

Neville BenjaminSeptember 27, 2022
Robert FairclothSeptember 26, 2022
Technician cleaned the condensate discharge pipe.David DobbsSeptember 22, 2022
Mitchell SuplerSeptember 22, 2022
Julia FreemanSeptember 17, 2022
A/C was not cooling with outside temperature above 85 late in the evening. Del-Air got us an emergency service call and repaired the problem within an hour.Elmer PhillippiSeptember 17, 2022
Ruth MelendezSeptember 16, 2022
Phyllis TenbergSeptember 13, 2022
Installed a new A/C System in my mother in laws home this month. Great job and excellent price and service. Thank you to Joe Tocci and Del Air .Robert GoudinSeptember 10, 2022
Joe did a great job by explaining to detail what he was doing and why. Excellent job. Very efficientGARY HUTSONSeptember 9, 2022
Shirley ParksSeptember 9, 2022
Luis MillerSeptember 8, 2022
Manuel CrespoSeptember 6, 2022
Jose was very professional and friendlyLarry BartonSeptember 6, 2022
We are new home owners with a type of HVAC system that we are unfamiliar. The service tech was very patient in explaining the operation and maintenance of the system. He then checked and serviced the inside and outside, gave us some tips that we could do to maximize efficiency and longevity. We feel very confident in them maintaining our service contact.David HuntoonSeptember 5, 2022
Carol ThomasAugust 31, 2022
Wes WhiteAugust 28, 2022
Felix did a great job. He got the AC fixed today.Bob HartmanAugust 27, 2022
Kieran Torry did a great job would recommend him to anyone that needs their AC repaired or maintenance. Very friendly and really explained things. Would use him again and Del-air.scott korteAugust 26, 2022
William RossAugust 26, 2022
Syed QadirAugust 25, 2022
Tom FryAugust 25, 2022
Felix arrived earlier than scheduled & got my A/C back up & running in under an hour. He was an absolute a life saver from this FL summer heat.Raven P.August 19, 2022
Anthony, the Del Air technician, who answered our request for service, was completely thorough. He checked every possible cause for our units malfunction, looking at all AC components in the attic, outside, and the thermostat on the wall. He took his time explaining everything and had an over professional and kind manner.Leslie AzizAugust 18, 2022
runa benjaminAugust 17, 2022
The tech was very professional, helpful, and courteous. Quick diagnostic and repair. He even changed my air filter for me as a last minute request.Sue AderholdAugust 16, 2022
Quick response due to sick wife. Very polite and fixed the problem quickly.Steve OttavianoAugust 15, 2022
The technician Joseph was very respectful very knowledgeable about his job . Thank you Joseph !shela spenceAugust 14, 2022
Lynn KupferschmidAugust 13, 2022
Job well done.RICHARD RONKETTOAugust 12, 2022
Terri BlayneyAugust 11, 2022
Gary J. Penta (mydetecting.com)August 11, 2022
Our technician thoroughly cleaned our system and brought it back up to speed. We didn't even know we had problems. But he just made the whole system more efficient by the things he did. Very polite and professional. Excellent service!Marylea LuethAugust 10, 2022
Cesar BonillaAugust 7, 2022
S T AldermanAugust 7, 2022
Brad WadeAugust 3, 2022
Alan TutkoAugust 2, 2022
They are a good company to use. Their Tech Joe Davis was amazing. He is above and beyond making sure everything was in great condition. He is the only tech we want to come back to our house. Del Air Human Resources do not let him goDolores PeacockAugust 2, 2022
google review

Sarasota, FL

Outstanding service.Mike Kennedy
Eric Wolff
Eddie Brantley
They did a general maintenance, very pleased with their serviceRichard Campbell
Frederick Colton
Tom Lerman
They make sure all is in working order, clean and repair no matter how long it takes.Mary Ann Jones
This appointment was for a maintenance check per our Del-Air contract. We were notified first when the technicians would arrive. On arrival they were very personable and informative with explanations plus their service was performed in a very efficient manner.Lorraine Bobel (Chinamom)
Barbara Lamy
charlie light
Vanessa Johnston
Steve Schlabach
Bill Coole (B Cool)
Matt Hensley, Service Person fine Del Air is the consummate professional. He was efficient, effective, engaging and informative. We have always had great services from Del Air and Matt was exceptional. We were educated on the services for our system and given the opportunity to improve our system. Matt established an avenue of trust for us to make our decisions. Matt Hensley is a grand asset for Del Air. Debra & Reeves FaireyReeves Fairey
Bill Pentecost
Great job on replacing the blower motor! Thank you!Pete Locsmandy
Barnard Buscemi
Mike Lake
Stephanie Nelson
B Evans
Susan Kowalski
Rochelle Honig
Gio Cantarella
Very good and training a new person who followed all instruction to the letterVincent Visco
Debra Beyer
In a word, excellent. Jason came out to do a standard HVAC check up. He was professional, knowledgeable, and efficient. He found a minor part issue that would have led to a bigger repair later. Overall I am very pleased.Frank Taverna
Molly-Jo Schlichting
David Moreno
I had a wet filter problem with my A/C. The Del-Air technicians found the problem that was caused by another company that recently provided maintenance on the unit. That company installed a Nu-Calgon pad that caused the drip plan to overflow and wet the filter. I need to change A/C maintenance companies.Patrick
martina kralickova
Michael Doran
peter schrieber
Kevin is a very good technician. Very knowledgeable.Michelle Omage
The guy was on time, cuteous, solved my problem and easy to deal withChrista Mooty
google review

Fort Myers, FL

Moiz Behar
Thank you Clive. I appreciate your service. You were exceptional.Cathy Arvin
Chris Holm
The tech, Clive, has serviced our home in the past. He is professional, polite and shares his observations and recommendations with us. Highly recommend Clive and DelAir as an AC maintenance service.Tim Mayes
Tom Adams
Excellent service!!!Linda Hill
kathy routen
Rob was right on time and carefully went thru all the checks, and made adjustments where needed. He also helped me set the thermostat. Very pleased with this service call. James L. SlapakLad & Linda Slapak
Performed maintenance on HVAC system. Fixed new thermostat install. Taped and glued insulation that was coming lose. Very though and professional.Richard Presser
We are so impressed with the knowledge and service Radolfo provided today.Ruth Slepian
Wally diagnosed a problem with an UltraViolet lighting assembly and returned it to working order. He was a true professional at his trade.Carla Gabbard
Clive is a great tech. Knowledgeable, gentlemanly, clean and careful.Angela Jones
Scott Sheidy
Salvatore Vendemia
Jack Lawson
MCAPE
William Biggar
Tech was knowledgeable and professional.Sal Contrastano
Barbara Harris
Mark Halle
joe farinello
william trivelli
Excellent and efficient serviceCorey Roberts
Keith Henry
Clive is the best! Very thorough and pleasant to work with.Lisa Waite
Dale Knutson
robert armstrong
Great service! RM24was knowledgeable and informative.Tony Umana
OkJose Noda
Jay Wilson
Expert courteous service.James Geihsler
Very professional. End of the day today and I had two guys. Finished quickly. This is going into my fourth year using Del Air. No concerns. Semi Annual service today January 14, 2022. All ok.Nelson Cox
It has been a pleasure having Del-Air service my HVAC system during the past none years. I have consistently been very pleased with the quality of their service, the professionalism of techicians as well as their officials staff.Martin Schwartz
google review

Jacksonville, FL

Kent Olsen
Awesome overall service answered all my questionsCorinne Wilson
Vitalie our technician was fantastic. Great attention to detail and amazing customer service. Thank you.Robert Kreider
Anthony Barber
Diane Jamieson
Thank you for the same day service! Our technician, Josh, was professional, personable, and conscientious. We are extremely happy with the repair and will definitely use DelAir again!Lisa McCormack
We called them to schedule a service call at 3:00 the lady who answered said you are in luck I have a guy who can be there in 20 minutes! Josh arrived in 20 minutes. We asked him for a quote to change our air handler motor. To our surprise he had one in his truck. An hour later he was done! Can’t say enough.Kevin McCormack
Onke Murdono
Holly Carman
The service tech was courteous professional and he also educated me on the basic maintenance of a AC unit. He did not try to convince me into any unwanted service. My problem with my AC unit was an easy fix and he made me completely aware of the problem and did not try to overcharge me for anything.Tammy Kohn
Very satisfied with the service I received. I would recommend them for maintenance and service.Joanne Woodward
Neela Ramesh
Gail Davis
Decided to sign up for twice yearly a/c inspection. Technician, Demetrick, was so professional, proficient and answered all my questions and concerns. Thankful for the service.Rose W
Robert Scheuring
Terry Brown
Had an emergency with my unit late at night & they came right out the next day and fixed the issue. Professional & nice would definitely recommend their services.Natalie Conway
Jack Thompson
Glenn Pattberg
James Spraker
The technician was great ! Very professional and explained everything he did! Will highly recommendCathy Leeper
Good jobJohn Huff
KURT BOTTOMS
Reconfigured the flow line and drip pan to allow for better gravitational pull….Robert King
Our thermostat was fried during a storm. They were able to get someone to us on a Sunday night. The tech diagnosed the issue and installed a new thermostat in less than an hour. The tech and call center were professional and polite.Christine Rivas
Very professional and came quickly on the 4th of July. Saved the day! Thank you.Debra Skidmore
Proven Jones III
Very professional and knowledgeableJoseph P Amato
barbara vanarsdale
The tech Stanley was terrific Very hard worker Very pleasant and informative of the problem and repair preformedAudio Video
Milvia Cruz
Scott Ceniza-Levine
Couldn't ask for a better service rep! I'll would recommend this young gentleman Joel, to anyone that's looking to have their air conditioner service.💯Sheila Kittle
LaToya Russ
L Robinson
Joel did a great job on our 6 month A/C Maintenance check up!! Outstanding Technician!Tommy Giangreco
JinjaGamer
Oliver is one of the most thorough techs encountered. He is beyond brilliant and polite. If I owned my own company I would hire him and double his salary. What a nice genuine person.Tracey Brazee
google review

Kissimmee, FL

Everyone was very professional and kind!Milagros CorreaSeptember 27, 2022
Okie MSeptember 23, 2022
adam karrasSeptember 22, 2022
Paul BresnowitzSeptember 18, 2022
Responder BiomedicalSeptember 16, 2022
I cannot thank Jose enough for his expertise and professionalism. This was an emergency for an elderly family member and I was so grateful to have Del-Air accommodate.Deirdre DeLongSeptember 15, 2022
Lynn FatigaSeptember 13, 2022
Ryan LarrabeeSeptember 13, 2022
Todd was professional, knowledgeable and answered all my questions. He also gave good information about the system for future reference. Great customer service.Sue KoptieffSeptember 12, 2022
Repaired a leak in the outside upstairs unit Warranted workPaul sheltonSeptember 11, 2022
Buck BurnsSeptember 10, 2022
Irene FrigiolaSeptember 9, 2022
Technician came today even though it is a holiday weekend. Nick was courteous and professional and made us feel like we were in good hands.Marcy ErlbaumSeptember 4, 2022
Jennifer VermillionSeptember 4, 2022
Our technician had outstanding customer service and knowledge of his job and our a/c unit. It started storming in The mlddle of the maintenance service and he waited with a smile on his face and if he was upset he didn’t appear to be!Laurie HolmesSeptember 1, 2022
Parris was very professional and knowledgable.Will CollinAugust 31, 2022
Great, efficient and friendly AC repair. I had to wait two days for him to come, but I couldn’t ask for better service once he got here.Moira GillespieAugust 30, 2022
Gustavo SanchezAugust 28, 2022
Nick from Del-Air arrived on time and was very efficient in performing the repair/maintenance required.Karen CharetteAugust 28, 2022
María QuilesAugust 22, 2022
Bianco BAugust 22, 2022
Raul TorresAugust 19, 2022
Sharon ShankAugust 19, 2022
outstandingEddie CuretAugust 16, 2022
John PelaezAugust 15, 2022
Frances CirelloAugust 13, 2022
James LeachAugust 12, 2022
Technician Roberto Leyva was very profesional and very informative, answering all the questions that we had about our unit. He reflects well the work ethic of DelAire. Thank you.Frank RiveraAugust 12, 2022
Knowledgeable service tech. Professional and courteous.Sinnetta SukhuAugust 9, 2022
Service and quick diagnosis was excellent and told me what was going on for each step. Hope I have them again next timejohn griffinAugust 8, 2022
He is very nice. Find the problem very fast and accurate. Excellent worker.Tuyetsuong TranJuly 3, 2020
Excellent Service A++++++++++ Highly recommendedCarmen CruzMarch 24, 2020
google review

Melbourne, FL

Nicholas Colaiacovo
Marlies McDonald
Jose Gabriel Lagares
We had an emergency this morning and they came out right away and checked everything!! Bud was great.Laura Landseadal
The staff at Del Air are knowledgeable, courteous, and professional.Sarah C
Adelle Popolo
Google User
Have used them a few times now and the trxks are always on time and professional. They take the time to explain what they are doing or did and always check the entire system not just what they are Gere for, just in case.Nancy Dodd
Steve Blachaniec
Jason Simmons
Eileen Rapino
Jody Baker
Eva Barnett-Littier
Richard Vega
Very pleased they were able to solve my A/C problems through my maintenance plan with Del Air.Pat Bouchard
alex gillette
Leslie Madey
Titus Foster
Very good service. Technician was skilled, knew what he was doing, and got my system back up and running very quickly. I was truly grateful.Marva Harris
John Falzone
Mr. Dave
Very knowledgeable technician. Arrived within the scheduled window of time. He was very neat, efficient and explained the problem and repair clearly.Mary Baker
Michael Rupp
Patrick arrived at my house to do a maintenance. he was very polite and very knowledgeable. i highly recommend for everyone to ask for Patrick.Ritsy Perez
Calvin Newton
Laura Jones
Gamma_Rayz_Comics (The Moose)
Darren was great, very knowledgeable. AND, he didn't get irritated with my questions.Paul Juel
Jim S
Jacqueline Gonzalez
Valerie Galler
Elaine Spooner
Ana S. Thompson
Michell Oliver
Tim Darnall
Tech did a great jobWilliam Cady
Great service, thorough communication. Showed up on time, very friendly & knowledgeable tech.jackiebomba1
Michael Hutchison
Peter Campbell
Excellent A/C maintenance service provided by Del-Air.Carlos Miller
Mary Beth Hewitt
google review

Tampa, FL

We needed an A/C repair and Del Air quickly scheduled someone to come right out. Ricky showed up and fixed our problem quickly. He was polite, knowledgeable, and patient. We'd definitely use the company again.Erin D
Ricky was excellent. Very nice and knowledgeable. Will definitely use them again.Kristin Carbajal
Joe Rushing
They’re Great!!!Tink Young
bruce murray
Stephen Delarosa
Our maintenance tech was greatJohn Hurd
Jim Samples
called last night ac stop working got it fixed right away thank you so much great serviceManuel pena
jim rodenmayer
Pete Dwyer
SK 18
James Gulino
Melvin Ramirez
Tim Lippert
Sandy Caneel
They were very professional and got right to work. Explained everything they were doing and answered every question that was askedDeb Barney
Very competent, knowledgeable and pleasant.Caroline
Rose Rodriguez
Ricky, the service man, was professional and completed the check ups nicely explaining everything he checked. He came, performed the work, explained what he checked, and left.Gloria Ross
Mary Jo Jerkins
Christa Stultz
Anel Youyoute
Great experience. The tech was extremely helpful and willing to answer questionsRick Robinson
Gary and Darial did a great job fixing our unit today. Found and fixed the issue in a very short time. Would highly recommend them.Mlchael Schnelle
My Technician was very friendly, very knowledgeable, and efficient. He did an excellent job and I would allow him to do the maintenance on our system again.Gabriel Vaughn
Maintenance has been great but have been having a problem for 3 years with one of my A/C's not putting out properly. Have had it checked several times but no one can seem to find the problem. It still needs to be repaired or replaced.John Cappel
Willie Damon
Very nice guy. Respectful and thorough thank youJack Howard
google review

Pin It on Pinterest

* Start of AccessiBe tag